Classical Sass

Hey Your Friends @ Medium, just wanted to give a little tug bc I think there might be ish with the…

Leave a comment

Hey Your Friends @ Medium, just wanted to give a little tug bc I think there might be ish with the links. I know zero about computers, so I have no idea if this even has anything to do with Medium, but the last three in various pieces by different people on here, linking to other pieces on this site, haven’t worked. Then a couple friends have let me know theirs weren’t loading, etc. Different devices, etc. Not sure what’s up, but thought I’d let you know.

Leave a Reply

